Extreme tourism
Friday 30th of January 2009 6:52 pm.
 
 
Navigation
Main
Clauses
Loading of files
FAQ
Forum
Web of the reference
Categories of news
Feedback
Photo gallery
Search

Now on a site
Visitors: 1
On a site there are no registered users

Users: 3
The visitor: Dannie_Larnach64f

Extreme tourism.

In preddvere New year and Christmas it is necessary to reflect, about that where it is better to celebrate. Forget about a boring sit-round gathering of the house and send to mountain-skiing round.
One of magnificent mounting skiing resorts is "Dombai". Here optimum conditions for employment by mountaneering, tourism and a snowboard are created.


In Dagestan there are good prospects for development speleoturizma

Scientific expedition of " the Cave of Dagestan " within the limits of the project " Development of extreme kinds of tourism in Dagestan ". Its organizer was the Club of cave explorers of the Moscow State University and DGU. Visiting of a remote cave with osypnoj a track in area Sergokalinskom can be extreme. Backwardness of an infrastructure in Dagestan is an obstacle for development of speleological tourism in republic, as well as other kinds of tourism. Cave explorers have informed, that in the further is planned to create a speleological card of Dagestan and speleolager in vicinities of interesting caves for maintenance of inflow of tourists.


Festival for fans of an extreme

In Moscow in the Central cinema hall of the Russian State university of physical culture, sports and tourism passes 11-th Moscow International festival " Vertical ". Who prefers all extreme, exotic and sports tourism, fans of adventures should see the program of festival which was made with 135 documentary films of 23 countries. Mountaneering, mountain skiing, mauntinbajk, rock-climbing, speleology, ledolazanie, diving — here the incomplete list what will be presented in the program. In addition during festival the exhibition of photos and pictures on adventure subjects will be exhibited.


The majority of Russians do not presume to itself good rest

The summer already almost has closely come nearer, and during a coming time of holidays, on social interrogations, the majority of Russians there will be houses. Abroad there will go only 4 % of our fellow citizens. This choice of the majority is caused by shortage of money that is rather sad, in fact such answer of a distance of 47 % interrogated. The majority of inhabitants of Russia summer will lead on a summer residence. Adherents ogorodnoj therapies in our country it is totaled much - 36 %. Active kinds of rest, do not enjoy special popularity: and other extreme tourism borrows with diving, rafting only 6 % interrogated.


" Red Fox Elbrus Race "

20 May in Prielbruse has passed the festival of winter kinds of sports first in Russia « Red Fox Elbrus Race ». It has included the Cup of Russia on ски-mountaneering, competitions on snegostupingu and a high-speed ascention on the western top of Elbrus. Ски-mountaneering it something an average between mountaneering and run on skis: first it is necessary to subdue top, not removing skis (for this purpose the last are supplied kamusom — by the special fleecy casing providing coupling), then, having unfastened preliminary kamus to go down downwards, then again to rise on the next height, and such adventure - up to the finish.


The Ural pathfinder. A May extreme – 2008

Festival of extreme kinds of sports " the Ural pathfinder. The May extreme – 2008 " will pass in Ekaterinburg on May, 25th. Management on development of physical training, sports and tourism of administration of Ekaterinburg has informed, that in the program of festival are included the open championship of city on rock-climbing, city superiority on cycling, by water kinds of sports - to rafting, kajakingu, to a skateboard and rollers. All this extreme set can be seen in historical square in which on May, 25th there will pass opening ceremony of festival.


Admirers of Indiana of Johns prokatili on streets a huge sphere

On an extreme and original step admirers of Indiana - some inhabitants of San Francisco have gone. From five millions cubes of designer LEGO they have collected a huge sphere. And then " with a breeze " have lowered it downhill under a musical theme from " Indiana Johns ". Thus one of participants of action has dressed up as the protagonist of this adventure blockbaster and ran ahead. Probably, the action is dated to world prime-minister of the fourth part of the trilogy of Georges Lukasa and Stephen Spielberg " Indiana Johns and Kingdom of a crystal skull " which is planned for May, 22nd.


Travel of English jahtsmena the most difficult was in Russia

The most extreme piece of travel btritanskogo jahtsmena Adriana Flanagana waited in Russia though in its navigation it has gone through both a storm and prosecution of the Brazilian pirates. 47-years the traveller has begun the navigation in October, 2005. When it has crossed Pacific ocean and has gone to coast of Chukotka, intending to pass on Northern sea way from the east on the West, it had complexities with the Russian authorities which tried to not admit that Flanagan one travelled. Vrjadli it would manage to overcome it, do not address it to Novel Abramovichu which has helped it to solve all questions with authorities.


In Israel will be more guides knowing foreign languages

The quantity of tourists to Israel steadily grows every year. The ministries on tourism than 5 million tourists with 2012 Therefore expects more guides will train to know languages of those countries, the greatest quantity of fans of travel whence is expected. The guides already having the license, can pass courses of improvement of qualification at the ministry of tourism and seize new directions, such as ancient Jerusalem, deserted tourism, religious tourism, extreme and sports, exotic tourism. So, in Eilat within the nearest month 40 professionals will start to visit the lessons, devoted to deserted tourism.


On barchans it is necessary for fans of extreme driving in Huakachinu

Oasis Huakachina, in Peru receives the increasing popularity among fans of the extreme entertainments coming here to drive on sandy barchans surrounding an oasis. This small town is surrounded by hundreds kilometers of lifeless desert. About hundred person of its inhabitants, trust, that the oasis has appeared on a place of bathing of one American Indian princess. Frightened by the aggressive admirer, it has escaped away, having left after herself lohan with water and the scattered dresses which have turned, accordingly, in the lagoon bordered by palm trees and kamchatuju desert.


Federation - towards to the Sun

The regional public organization " KamchatKAjaking Club " at support of the governor of the Kamchatka edge has organized unique sports-patriotic expedition " Federation - towards to the Sun " which will begin on June, 1st in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatka. The basic purposes of expedition is formation of positive images of Kamchatka and Kuriles, as dynamically developing regions with ample opportunities in the field of ecological and in such area as extreme and adventure tourism, development and popularization of a kind of ecological tourism new to Kamchatka - travel on sailing catamarans and sea kajakah.


Page 1 from 2 1 2 >
The visitor
Name

The password



You not zaregistrirovanny?
Press here for registration.

Have forgotten the password?
Request new here.

Mini-chat
It is necessary for you zaloginitsja.

There are no sent messages.

WEB Directory Linka Link Exchange Partners WEB directory LinkPage Resources Top Resources Resources - Free Link Exchange Resources

Warning: file_put_contents() [function.file-put-contents]: Only 28672 of 35053 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /home/ampozd3/public_html/Extourism/scripts/engine.php on line 84
Экстремальный туризм
Экстремальный туризм
 
 
Часы

Навигация
Главная
Статьи
Форум
Категории новостей
Фото галерея

Август 2014
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<< < > >>

Статьи
Смотреть


Нет новостей
Экстремальный туризм.

В преддверье Нового года и Рождества стоит задуматься, о том где лучше отпраздновать. Забудьте о скучных посиделках дома и отправляйтесь в горнолыжный тур.
Одним из великолепных горнолыжных курортов является «Домбай». Здесь созданы оптимальные условия для занятия альпинизмом, туризмом и сноубордом.

admin · Дальше... · 0 Комментариев · 2618 Прочтений ·
В Дагестане есть хорошие перспективы для развития спелеотуризма

Научная экспедиция "Пещеры Дагестана" в рамках проекта "Развитие экстремальных видов туризма в Дагестане". Организатором ее являлся Клуб спелеологов МГУ и ДГУ. Экстремальным может быть посещение труднодоступной пещеры с осыпной тропой в Сергокалинском районе. Неразвитость инфраструктуры в Дагестане является препятствием для развития спелеологического туризма в республике, как и других видов туризма. Спелеологи сообщили, что в дальнейшем планируется создать спелеологическую карту Дагестана и спелеолагерь в окрестностях интересных пещер для поддержания притока туристов.

admin
Дальше... · 4881 Прочтений · Для печати
Фестиваль для любителей экстрима

В Москве в Центральном кинозале Российского Государственного университета физкультуры, спорта и туризма проходит 11-й Московский Международный фестиваль «Вертикаль». Всем кто предпочитает экстремальный, экзотический и спортивный туризм, любителям приключений обязательно нужно увидеть программу фестиваля, которую составили 135 документальных фильмов из 23 стран. Альпинизм, горные лыжи, маунтинбайк, скалолазание, спелеология, ледолазание, дайвинг — вот неполный список тем, которые будут представлены в программе. Дополнительно во время фестиваля будет экспонироваться выставка фотографий и картин по приключенческой тематике.

admin
Дальше... · 4464 Прочтений · Для печати
Большинство россиян не могут позволить себе хороший отдых

Лето уже почти вплотную приблизилось, а в наступающую пору отпусков, по социальным опросам, большинство россиян останутся дома. За границу поедут всего лишь 4% наших сограждан. Этот выбор большинства обусловлен нехваткой денег, что весьма печально, ведь такой ответ дали 47% опрашиваемых. Большинство жителей России лето проведут на даче. Приверженцев огородной терапии в нашей стране насчитывается немало - 36%. Активные виды отдыха, не пользуются особой популярностью: дайвингом, рафтингом и прочий экстремальный туризм занимает лишь 6% опрошенных.

admin
Дальше... · 26534 Прочтений · Для печати
"Red Fox Эльбрус Race"

20 мая в Приэльбрусье прошел первый в России фестиваль зимних видов спорта «Red Fox Эльбрус Race». Он включил Кубок России по ски-альпинизму, соревнования по снегоступингу и скоростное восхождение на западную вершину Эльбруса. Ски-альпинизм это нечто среднее между альпинизмом и бегом на лыжах: сначала необходимо покорить вершину, не снимая лыж (для этого последние снабжены камусом — специальным ворсистым кожухом, обеспечивающим сцепление), затем, отстегнув предварительно камус, спуститься вниз, потом опять подняться на очередную высоту, и такое приключение - до самого финиша.

admin
Дальше... · 32340 Прочтений · Для печати
Уральский следопыт. Майский экстрим – 2008

Фестиваль экстремальных видов спорта "Уральский следопыт. Майский экстрим – 2008" пройдет в Екатеринбурге 25 мая. Управление по развитию физической культуры, спорта и туризма администрации Екатеринбурга сообщило, что в программу фестиваля включены открытый чемпионат города по скалолазанию, городское первенство по велоспорту, по водным видам спорта - рафтингу, каякингу, скейтборду и роликам. Весь этот экстремальный набор можно будет увидеть в историческом сквере, в котором 25 мая пройдет церемония открытия фестиваля.

admin · Для печати
Поклонники Индианы Джонса прокатили по улицам огромный шар

На экстремальный и оригинальный шаг пошли поклонники Индианы - несколько жителей Сан-Франциско. Из пяти миллионов кубиков конструктора LEGO они собрали огромный шар. А затем "с ветерком" спустили его под гору под музыкальную тему из "Индианы Джонса". При этом один из участников мероприятия нарядился как главный герой этого приключенческого блокбастера и бежал впереди. Видимо, акция приурочена к мировой премьере четвертой части трилогии Джорджа Лукаса и Стивена Спилберга "Индиана Джонс и Королевство хрустального черепа", которая намечена на 22 мая.

admin · Для печати
Путешествие английского яхтсмена самым трудным было в России

Самый экстремальный отрезок путешествия бтританского яхтсмена Адриана Фланагана ждал в России, хотя в его плавании он пережил и шторм и преследование бразильских пиратов. 47-летний путешественника начал свое плавание в октябре 2005 года. Когда он пересек Тихий океан и отправился к берегам Чукотки, намереваясь пройти по Северному морскому пути с востока на запад, у него возникли сложности с российскими властями, которые пытались не допустить того, чтобы Фланаган путешествовал один. Врядли ему удалось бы преодолеть это, не обратись он к Роману Абрамовичу, который помог ему решить все вопросы с властями.

admin
Дальше... · 37452 Прочтений · Для печати
В Израиле будет больше гидов, владеющих иностранными языками

Количество туристов в Израиль неуклонно растет с каждым годом. Министерств по туризму ожидает более 5 млн. туристов с 2012 г. Поэтому гидов будут обучать владеть языками тех стран, откуда ожидается наибольшее количество любителей путешествий. Гиды, уже имеющие лицензию, могут пройти курсы повышения квалификации при министерстве туризма и овладеть новыми направлениями, такими как древний Иерусалим, пустынный туризм, религиозный туризм, экстремальный и спортивный, экзотический туризм. Так, в Эйлате в течение ближайшего месяца 40 профессионалов начнут посещать уроки, посвященные пустынному туризму.

admin
Дальше... · 41442 Прочтений · Для печати
Любителям экстремального катания по барханам нужно в Хуакачину

Оазис Хуакачина, в Перу получает все большую популярность среди любителей экстремальных развлечений, приезжающих сюда покататься по окружающим оазис песчаным барханам. Этот городок окружен сотнями километров безжизненной пустыни. Около сотни человек его жителей, верят, что оазис появился на месте купания одной индейской принцессы. Напуганная своим агрессивным поклонником, она убежала прочь, оставив после себя лохань с водой и разбросанные платья, которые и превратились, соответственно, в окаймленную пальмами лагуну и камчатую пустыню.

admin · Для печати
Федерация - навстречу Солнцу

Региональная общественная организация "КамчатКАякинг Клуб" при поддержке губернатора Камчатского края организовала уникальную спортивно-патриотическую экспедицию "Федерация - навстречу Солнцу", которая начнется 1 июня в Петропавловске-Камчатском. Основными целями экспедиции является формирование позитивных образов Камчатки и Курильских островов, как динамично развивающихся регионов с широкими возможностями в области экологического и в такой области как экстремальный и приключенческий туризм, развитие и популяризация нового для Камчатки вида экологического туризма - путешествий на парусных катамаранах и морских каяках.

admin
Дальше... · 41924 Прочтений · Для печати

Страница 1 из 2 1 2 >
Искать

Что ищем?:



Гость
Имя

Пароль



Вы не зарегистрированны?
Нажмите здесь для регистрации.

Забыли пароль?
Запросите новый здесь.

Мини-чат
Вам необходимо залогиниться.

Нет присланных сообщений.